×

Free walking tours in Valladolid, Spanien

4.9(118) Ratings

Buchen Sie kostenlos einen dieser guruwalks. Wenn die Tour endet, können Sie dem Guru alles bezahlen, was Sie für fair halten. Einige zahlen 10 €, andere 50 $. Es liegt an dir!
Von
An

The best guruwalks in Valladolid (5)

Qualität

Sprachen

Wochentags

Zeitplan

The best guruwalks in Valladolid (5)

Kostenlose historische und monumentale Valladolid-Tour

4.6(30) Ratings

Kostenlose historische und monumentale Valladolid-Tour
Guru: Jose
Tag: Donnerstag, Freitag und Samstag
Stunden: 10:30 und 20:45
Sprachen: Spanish
Dauer: 1 stunde und 30 Minuten
Kostenlose Reservierung!
Kostenlose Modernism Tour in Valladolid

5.0(8) Ratings

Kostenlose Modernism Tour in Valladolid
Guru: Natalia
Tag: Sonntag, Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag, Freitag und Samstag
Stunden: 10:00 und 16:00
Sprachen: Spanish
Dauer: 1 stunde und 30 Minuten
Kostenlose Reservierung!
Kostenlose Kunsttour durch Valladolid: Museen und vieles mehr.

4.9(49) Ratings

Kostenlose Kunsttour durch Valladolid: Museen und vieles mehr.
Guru: Natalia
Tag: Sonntag, Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag, Freitag und Samstag
Stunden: 12:00, 18:00 und 20:00
Sprachen: Spanish
Dauer: 1 stunde und 30 Minuten
Kostenlose Reservierung!
Ein Spaziergang durch die Geschichte von Valladolid

5.0(31) Ratings

Ein Spaziergang durch die Geschichte von Valladolid
Guru: Daniel
Tag: Sonntag
Stunden: 11:00
Sprachen: Spanish
Dauer: 1 stunde und 45 Minuten
Kostenlose Reservierung!
Free walking tour in der Karwoche in Valladolid
Free walking tour in der Karwoche in Valladolid
Guru: Natalia
Tag: Sonntag, Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag, Freitag und Samstag
Stunden: 10:00 und 20:00
Sprachen: Spanish
Dauer: 1 stunde und 30 Minuten
Kostenlose Reservierung!

Beste Dinge zu sehen und zu tun in Valladolid

Valladolid ist aufgrund seiner Geschichte und seiner heutigen sozialen und wirtschaftlichen Leistung eine der größten und wichtigsten Städte in Castilla y León . Zusätzlich zu diesen Merkmalen ist eine der bekanntesten mittelalterlichen religiösen Denkmäler, die sich in der gotischen Kirche San Pablo auf dem Paulsplatz aus dem 15. Jahrhundert befinden. In der Nähe dieses Ortes befindet sich der Königspalast, in dem zu Beginn des 17. Jahrhunderts die spanischen Könige lebten. Wenn wir uns mit Kunst befassen, können wir alle Sehenswürdigkeiten erwähnen, die mit der Gotik zu tun haben Kunst dieser Zeit und schmücken noch heute die Straßen der Stadt.


 Der zentralste und bekannteste Punkt der Stadt ist möglicherweise die Plaza Mayor , in deren Zentrum sich die Statue des Grafen Ansúrez befindet. Tatsächlich hat die überwiegende Mehrheit der kostenlosen Wandertouren in Valladolid ihren Treffpunkt an diesem Ort festgelegt, und es ist der Beginn der verschiedenen Routen, die die Hauptstraßen von Pucela erkunden, dem beliebten Spitznamen für diese Stadt. Einige Sehenswürdigkeiten, die Sie in dieser Stadt nicht verpassen sollten, sind der Stadtpark Campo Grande, die Kavallerie-Akademie, die Gutierrez-Passage, die Kirchen San Benito und San Miguel, die Rosaleda, der Poniente-Platz, der Millennium Dome oder der Duque de Lerma Gebäude.


 In Bezug auf Museen sind einige ziemlich repräsentativ für die Stadt und werden auch in der Route einiger der kostenlosen Touren in Valladolid erwähnt , und Sie sollten die Haltestelle nutzen, um ein wenig mehr zu erfahren! Das erste, das Sie besuchen sollten, ist das Skulpturenmuseum sowie das Orientalische Museum. Vergessen Sie nicht das Valladolid Museum selbst. Wenn Sie Zeit haben, empfehlen wir Ihnen, auch das Patio Herreriano Museum und das Wissenschaftsmuseum zu besuchen. Sie können die Meinungen und Bewertungen anderer Reisender sowohl zu den lokalen Reiseleitern als auch zur Reiseroute einsehen. Weitere interessante Ziele sind Logrono und Santander .

Möchten Sie Ihre Kultur mit Reisenden aus aller Welt teilen?

Free walking tours in Valladolid, Spain

4.9(112) Ratings

Book for free any of these guruwalks. When the tour ends you will be able to pay the guru whatever you consider fair. Some will pay 鈧10, others $50. It's up to you!
From
Until

The best guruwalks in Valladolid (5)

Quality

Languages

Days of the week

Schedule

The best guruwalks in Valladolid (5)

Historical and Monumental Valladolid Free Tour

4.7(26) Ratings

Historical and Monumental Valladolid Free Tour
Guru: Jose
Days: Thursday, Friday, and Saturday
Hours: 10:30 and 20:45
Languages: Spanish
Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes
Free Booking!
Modernism Free Tour in Valladolid

5.0(7) Ratings

Modernism Free Tour in Valladolid
Guru: Natalia
Days: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday
Hours: 10:00 and 16:00
Languages: Spanish
Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes
Free Booking!
Free Art Tour of Valladolid: museums and much more.

4.9(48) Ratings

Free Art Tour of Valladolid: museums and much more.
Guru: Natalia
Days: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday
Hours: 12:00, 18:00, and 20:00
Languages: Spanish
Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes
Free Booking!
Walking through the history of Valladolid

5.0(31) Ratings

Walking through the history of Valladolid
Guru: Daniel
Days: Sunday
Hours: 11:00
Languages: Spanish
Duration: 1 hour and 45 minutes
Free Booking!
Holy Week Free Tour in Valladolid
Holy Week Free Tour in Valladolid
Guru: Natalia
Days: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday
Hours: 10:00 and 20:00
Languages: Spanish
Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes
Free Booking!

Best things to see and do in Valladolid

Valladolid is one of the largest and most important cities in Castilla y Le贸n, because of its history and its social and economic performance today. In addition to these characteristics, one of its claims to fame is the quantity of Medieval religious monuments that can be found in the Gothic Church of San Pablo, located in St. Paul's Square that date back to the 15th Century. Near this spot, you鈥檒l find the Royal Palace that was the home to the Spanish kings at the beginning of the 17th C. If we are on the topic of art, we could mention all the points of interest that are related to the Gothic art of that period and still adorn the street鈥檚 of the city today. 


The most central and well-known point in the city is possibly the Plaza Mayor, where the statue of Count Ans煤rez can be found at its center. In fact, the vast majority of free walking tours in Valladolid have their meeting point set at this place, and it is the start of the different routes that explore the main streets of Pucela, the popular nickname for this city. Some points of interest that you shouldn鈥檛 miss in this city are the Campo Grande urban park, the Cavalry Academy, the Gutierrez Passage, the San Benito and San Miguel Churches, the Rosaleda, the Poniente Square, the Millennium Dome, or the Duque de Lerma Building.


Regarding museums, some are quite representative of the city and are also featured in the route of some of the free tours in Valladolid, and you should take advantage of the stop to learn a little more! The first one you should visit is the Sculpture Museum, as well as the Oriental Museum and don鈥檛 forget the Valladolid Museum itself. If you have time, we recommend you also go to see the Patio Herreriano Museum and the Science Museum. You can check out other traveler鈥檚 opinions and evaluations about both the local guides and the tour route. Other interesting destinations are Logrono and Santander.

Want to share your culture with travelers from all the world?