×

Free walking tours in Braga

4.7(434) Ratings

Buchen Sie kostenlos einen dieser guruwalks. Wenn die Tour endet, können Sie dem Guru alles bezahlen, was Sie für fair halten. Einige zahlen 10 €, andere 50 $. Es liegt an dir!
Von
An

The best guruwalks in Braga (4)

Qualität

Sprachen

Wochentags

Zeitplan

The best guruwalks in Braga (4)

Free walking tour in Bom Jesus de Braga

5.0(5) Ratings

Free walking tour in Bom Jesus de Braga
Guru: Minho
Tag: Sonntag, Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag, Freitag und Samstag
Stunden: 17:00
Sprachen: Englisch, Spanish und Portuguese
Dauer: 1 stunde und 30 Minuten
Kostenlose Reservierung!
BRAGA KOSTENLOSER WANDERN

4.8(90) Ratings

BRAGA KOSTENLOSER WANDERN
Guru: Take
Tag: Sonntag, Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag, Freitag und Samstag
Stunden: 10:30 und 15:30
Sprachen: Spanish
Dauer: 2 Stunden und 30 Minuten
Kostenlose Reservierung!
Kostenlose Touren in Braga!

4.7(331) Ratings

Kostenlose Touren in Braga!
Guru: Minho
Tag: Sonntag, Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag, Freitag und Samstag
Stunden: 11:00, 15:00 und 17:00
Sprachen: Englisch, Spanish, Italienisch und Portuguese
Dauer: 2 Stunden und 30 Minuten
Kostenlose Reservierung!
Free walking tour Braga: die älteste Stadt in Portugal

4.9(8) Ratings

Free walking tour Braga: die älteste Stadt in Portugal
Guru: A Nightingale Sings
Tag: Sonntag, Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag, Freitag und Samstag
Stunden: 21:00
Sprachen: Englisch, Spanish und Portuguese
Dauer: 2 Stunden und 15 Minuten
Kostenlose Reservierung!

Über Braga

Portugal bietet Touristen eine große Anzahl wirklich interessanter Städte, die sich perfekt für ein kleines Wochenende oder einen mehrtägigen Kurzurlaub eignen und die interessantesten und empfohlenen Sehenswürdigkeiten bereisen. Die Stadt Braga liegt im Norden des Landes und wird von den Flüssen Cávado und Este durchquert . Es hat ein umfangreiches kulturelles Erbe, eine große Anzahl von Denkmälern und Gebäuden und ein attraktives Angebot an Aktivitäten. Es ist berühmt für seine zahlreichen religiösen Gebäude und Museen und zieht jedes Jahr Tausende von Besuchern an, die die Stadt und ihre wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten erkunden möchten.

Eine der großen Attraktionen der Stadt ist die empfohlene Küche, die auf Gerichten basiert, die so interessant sind wie Kabeljau in verschiedenen Stilrichtungen. aus Minhota, Mode aus Braga oder Narcisa . Ebenso empfehlenswert sind andere Gerichte wie Sarrabulho-Kartoffeln, Farinhotes oder Hüllen. Ein Muss für Reisende, die nördlich der Halbinsel reisen und die wichtigsten Punkte des portugiesischen Landes besuchen möchten. Wenn Sie zum ersten Mal in die Stadt kommen, ist eine der besten Möglichkeiten, die Stadt zu erkunden und die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten zu kennen, die kostenlose Wanderung in Braga , eine angenehme und professionelle Möglichkeit, in die Geschichte, Tradition und Tradition einzutauchen Gebäude am wichtigsten in der Stadt. Eine Route durch so wichtige Orte wie die wunderschöne Kathedrale, die wunderschöne natürliche Ecke des Monte del Bom Jesus oder den gepflegten Garten Santa Barbara.

Weitere empfohlene Stationen in der Stadt sind das Castelo de Dona Chica , die Kirche des Heiligen Kreuzes, das Zirkustheater und die zentrale Plaza de la República , der Treffpunkt schlechthin der Stadt. Ein Besuch der Casa do Raio oder ein Spaziergang entlang der Rua do Souto, bei dem Sie die Gebäude genießen können, die bis zum emblematischen Arco da Porta Nova reichen, sind weitere wichtige Aktivitäten in dieser portugiesischen Stadt. Die kostenlose Tour in Braga ist eine der besten Optionen für Erstbesucher der Stadt, da Sie die interessantesten Sehenswürdigkeiten sowie die charismatischsten Punkte genießen können. Eine ausgezeichnete Alternative für Reisende, die eine professionelle Führung suchen, die von Führern mit umfassender Erfahrung geführt wird.

Möchten Sie Ihre Kultur mit Reisenden aus aller Welt teilen?

×

Free walking tours in Braga

4.8

(610) Ratings

Book for free any of these guruwalks. When the tour ends you will be able to pay the guru whatever you consider fair. Some will pay €10, others $50. It's up to you!
From
Until

The best guruwalks in Braga (4)

Quality

Languages

Schedule

Free tours in Braga!
English Spanish Italian
Free Tour Free tours in Braga!
487 ratings
4.8
Duration: 2 hours
Hours: 11:00, 15:00 and 1 more

fri
28
sat
29
sun
30
mon
31
tue
1
wed
2
thu
3
fri
4
sat
5
sun
6

Guru: Minho
Free Booking!
Free visit to Bom Jesus de Braga
English Spanish Portuguese
Free Tour Free visit to Bom Jesus de Braga
6 ratings
5.0
Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes
Hours: 15:00

fri
28
sat
29
sun
30
mon
31
tue
1
wed
2
thu
3
fri
4
sat
5
sun
6

Guru: Minho
Free Booking!
Free Walking Tour Braga: the oldest city in Portugal
English Spanish Portuguese
Free Tour Free Walking Tour Braga: the oldest city in Portugal
11 ratings
4.9
Duration: 2 hours and 15 minutes
Hours: 21:00

fri
28
sat
29
sun
30
mon
31
tue
1
wed
2
thu
3
fri
4
sat
5
sun
6

Guru: A Nightingale Sings
Free Booking!
BRAGA FREE WALKING TOUR
Spanish
Free Tour BRAGA FREE WALKING TOUR
106 ratings
4.9
Duration: 2 hours and 30 minutes
Hours: 10:30

fri
28
sat
29
sun
30
mon
31
tue
1
wed
2
thu
3
fri
4
sat
5
sun
6

Guru: Take
Free Booking!

About Braga

Portugal offers tourists a large number of really interesting cities, perfect for enjoying a small weekend or several day getaway, touring the most interesting and recommended points to see. Located in the northern part of the country, the city of Braga is crossed by the Cávado and Este rivers; It has an extensive cultural heritage, a large number of monuments and buildings and an attractive range of activities. Famous for having a large number of religious buildings, as well as museums, every year it attracts thousands of visitors, eager to tour the city and its essential places to visit.

One of the great attractions of the city is its recommended cuisine, based on dishes as interesting as cod in different styles; from Minhota, fashion from Braga or Narcisa. Equally recommended are other dishes such as Sarrabulho potatoes, farinhotes or casings. A must stop for travelers who travel north of the peninsula and want to visit the most important points of the Portuguese country. If you get to the city for the first time, one of the best ways to tour the city and know the essential points to visit, is through the free walking tour in Braga, a pleasant and professional way to delve into the history, tradition and buildings most important in the city. A route through such important sites as its beautiful Cathedral, The beautiful natural corner of the Monte del Bom Jesus or the well-kept Garden of Santa Barbara.

Other recommended stops in the city are the Castelo de Dona Chica, the Church of the Holy Cross, the Circus Theater, and the central Plaza de la República, the meeting point par excellence of the city. A visit to the Casa do Raio or a walk along the Rua do Souto, enjoying the buildings that dot it until reaching the emblematic Arco da Porta Nova, are other essential activities in this Portuguese town. The free tour in Braga is one of the best options for first-time visitors to the city, as it allows you to enjoy the most interesting places to see, as well as the most charismatic points. An excellent alternative for those travelers looking for a professional guided tour, guided by guides with extensive experience.

Want to share your culture with travelers from all the world?