×

Die BESTEN Free Walking Tapas Touren in Madrid

4.8

(15690) Ratings

Buchen Sie kostenlos einen dieser guruwalks. Wenn die Tour endet, können Sie dem Guru alles bezahlen, was Sie für fair halten. Einige zahlen 10 €, andere 50 $. Es liegt an dir!
Von
An

The best guruwalks in Tapas (2)

Qualität

Sprachen

Zeitplan

Themen

Kategorien

Sehenswürdigkeiten

Stadtviertel

Gastro-önologische und kulturelle Tour durch das historische M...
Spanish Italienisch
Free Tour Gastro-önologische und kulturelle Tour durch das historische M...
7 ratings
4.6
Dauer: 3 Stunden
Stunden: 11:00

mo
4
di
5
mi
6
do
7
fr
8
sa
9
so
10
mo
11
di
12
mi
13

Guru: Alessandro
Kostenlose Reservierung!
Free Tour Centennial Taverns von Madrid
Spanish
Free Tour Free Tour Centennial Taverns von Madrid
No reviews yet
Dauer: 2 Stunden
Stunden: 10:30 und 19:00

mo
4
di
5
mi
6
do
7
fr
8
sa
9
so
10
mo
11
di
12
mi
13

Guru: Un gato en Madrid
Kostenlose Reservierung!

Madrid ist eine pulsierende Stadt mit einer reichen Geschichte. Tapas-Touren sind eine großartige Möglichkeit, die Kultur und Geschichte dieser fesselnden Stadt kennenzulernen.
Die weltberühmte Tapa ist nur einer der vielen Gründe, warum Madrid ein so dynamischer Ort ist. Das spanische Wort "Tapas" bedeutet "Deckel" oder "Tapa", was sich wiederum darauf bezieht, dass diese kleinen Essensteller auf Brotscheiben oder Zahnstochern serviert werden. Der Zweck? Ihr Weinglas abzudecken, damit Sie beim Trinken keine kostbaren Tropfen verlieren!
Tapas-Touren führen die Gäste oft in verschiedene Viertel Madrids, wie La Latina, Chamberí, Argüelles, Lavapiés und Barrio del Pilar. Damit Sie sich bei all dieser Auswahl nicht verlaufen, gibt es nichts Besseres als die kostenlosen Tapas-Touren durch Madrid, die wir hier bei Guruwalk anbieten.
Angefangen bei La Latina, einem der beliebtesten Stadtteile Madrids. Mit einer großen Auswahl an Tapas-Bars ist dieses Viertel der perfekte Ort, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach authentischer spanischer Küche sind. Tatsächlich soll es in La Latina über 400 Tapas-Bars und Restaurants geben! Unter ihnen stechen "El Hijo de la Tasca", "Txirimiri" oder "Juana la Loca" hervor.
Chamberí ist ein Viertel mit vielen Tapas-Bars, die alles von traditionellen spanischen Tapas bis zu internationaler Küche servieren. Höhepunkte sind hier "El Fogón de los Chicharrones", "El Tragaluz" oder "La Taberna de San Ginés".
Lavapiés ist eines der traditionellsten Viertel Madrids. Es hat ein pulsierendes Nachtleben und viele gute Tapas-Bars. Die besten Tapas-Bars in Lavapiés sind "El Bodegón de la Señora", "Bar el Pescaíto" oder "Bodega Concepción".
Barrio del Pilar ist ein Stadtteil von Madrid, der sich in der Nähe des historischen Zentrums und der Universität befindet. Mit seiner zentralen Lage, wenn auch etwas intimer, bietet es ausgezeichnete Tapas-Bars wie "La Taberna de los Galipos", "El Rinconcillo" oder "Casa Paco".
Die besten Tapas-Bars der Stadt sind nicht schwer zu finden, denn es gibt viele davon.
Für all dies empfehlen wir Ihnen, gut begleitet von unseren fachkundigen Führern auf eine kostenlose Tapas-Tour in Madrid zu gehen, wie die große Auswahl, die wir Ihnen in Guruwalk anbieten.

Möchten Sie Ihre Kultur mit Reisenden aus aller Welt teilen?

×

Free Walking Tapas Tours in Madrid

4.8(10427) Ratings

Book for free any of these guruwalks. When the tour ends you will be able to pay the guru whatever you consider fair. Some will pay €10, others $50. It's up to you!
FROM
UNTIL

The best guruwalks in Tapas (2)

Quality

Languages

Schedule

Categories

Madrid's unique free food tour!
Madrid's unique free food tour!
Guru: Enmanuel
Days: Sunday, Tuesday, Friday, and Saturday
Hours: 18:15
Languages: English
Duration: 3 hours
Free Booking!
Gastronomic, Wine and Cultural Tour of Historic Madrid!

4.6(5) Ratings

Gastronomic, Wine and Cultural Tour of Historic Madrid!
Guru: Alessandro
Days: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday
Hours: 11:00
Languages: Spanish and Italian
Duration: 2 hours and 30 minutes
Free Booking!

Madrid is a vibrant city with a rich history. Tapas tours are a great way to learn about the culture and history of this captivating city.
The world-famous tapa is just one of the many reasons why Madrid is such a dynamic place. The Spanish word "tapas" means "lid" or "tapa", which in turn refers to the fact that these small plates of food are served on top of slices of bread or on toothpicks. The purpose? To cover your glass of wine so you don't lose any precious drops when you drink it!
Tapas tours often take guests to different areas of Madrid, such as La Latina, Chamberí, Argüelles, Lavapiés and Barrio del Pilar. To make sure you don't get lost among all this choice, there's nothing better than the Free Tapas Tours around Madrid that we offer here at Guruwalk.
Starting with La Latina, which is one of the most popular neighbourhoods in Madrid. With a wide selection of tapas bars, this neighbourhood is the perfect place to go if you are looking for some authentic Spanish cuisine. In fact, La Latina is said to have over 400 tapas bars and restaurants! Among them, "El Hijo de la Tasca", "Txirimiri" or "Juana la Loca" stand out.
Chamberí is a district with many tapas bars, serving everything from traditional Spanish tapas to international cuisine. Highlights here include "El Fogón de los Chicharrones", "El Tragaluz" or "La Taberna de San Ginés".
Lavapiés is one of Madrid's most traditional neighbourhoods. It has a vibrant nightlife and many good tapas bars. The best tapas bars in Lavapiés are "El Bodegón de la Señora", "Bar el Pescaíto" or "Bodega Concepción".
Barrio del Pilar is a district of Madrid that is located close to the historic centre and the university. With its central location, although a bit more intimate, it offers excellent tapas bars such as "La Taberna de los Galipos", "El Rinconcillo" or "Casa Paco".
The best tapas bars in town are not difficult to find, as there are many of them.
For all this we recommend you to go well accompanied by our expert guides on a Free Tapas Tour in Madrid, as the wide range that we offer you in Guruwalk.

Want to share your culture with travelers from all the world?