×

Cordoba Essential

Dein Guru: Sergio
Fragen?
  • Córdoba
  • Verfügbar in Spanish
  • 2 Stunden

Über den Guru

Geschichtsstudent und mit viel Erfahrung auf Touren wurde diese Initiative als Vorschlag ins Leben gerufen, um die markantesten Orte der Stadt unterhaltsam und unterhaltsam besuchen zu können. Bis sie dich fragen: "Was gibt es in Córdoba außer der Moschee zu sehen?" Sie können antworten, dass der Charme der Stadt auch in ihren Plätzen, in ihren Straßen und in ihren Menschen ... More

Geschichtsstudent und mit viel Erfahrung auf Touren wurde diese Initiative als Vorschlag ins Leben gerufen, um die markantesten Orte der Stadt unterhaltsam und unterhaltsam besuchen zu können. Bis sie dich fragen: "Was gibt es in Córdoba außer der Moschee zu sehen?" Sie können antworten, dass der Charme der Stadt auch in ihren Plätzen, in ihren Straßen und in ihren Menschen liegt. Genießen Sie einen Spaziergang durch die Stadt, keine langweilige Tour, bei der Sie anscheinend eine Klasse geben. Obwohl der beste Weg, es zu entdecken, selbst ist ... Wagen Sie es?

Über die Tour

Eine wunderbare Tour über die schönsten und fotografiertesten Plätze in Córdoba. Unterwegs besuchen wir die symbolischsten Ecken und Gassen und tauchen in die Geschichte und Kultur der Stadt ein. Wie es nicht anders sein könnte, werden wir auf dieser Tour die berühmtesten und schönsten Monumente von Córdoba kennenlernen, wie die Plätze Corredera und del Potro, den Arco del Portillo, den Platz Jerónimo Páez, den Platz Pañuelo, die Kathedralenmoschee und der Arc de Triomphe, wo die Tour endet.

Treffpunkt: In Google Maps öffnen

Wie Sie mich finden können In den Bögen des Platzes mit einem blauen Regenschirm.

Frequently asked questions

Accessibility:
The tour is suitable for people with reduced mobility.
Large groups:
Large group bookings are not accepted.
Minimum of attendees:
No minimum number of attendees is required for the tour to take place.
Pets:
The tour is pet-friendly.
Additional costs:
The tour does not require the payment of entrance fees or additional expenses.

Zeitplan der Tour

  • Spanish
    Mi, 29 Sep 11:45
  • Spanish
    Mi, 29 Sep 20:00
  • Spanish
    Do, 30 Sep 11:45

Was ist der Preis?

Ein guruwalk ist eine Pay-what-you-want Walking Tour, was bedeutet, dass es völlig kostenlos ist, eine Tour zu buchen und sich einer Gruppe anzuschließen. Aber der 'Guru' erwartet, dass er nach Ende der Tour belohnt wird. Einige walker geben 10€ pro person, andere 50US$, sie bestimmen den Preis.

Aus organisatorischen Gründen ist es zwingend erforderlich, die Tour zu buchen. Die Buchung ist völlig kostenlos, schnell und einfach. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Guruwalk!

Tour Meinungen (36)

Ana María 26.09.2021

Muy contentas con la experiencia. Sergio es un experto en Historia y sabe cómo contarl de una forma muy amena, además. Recomendable 100%

Mariangeles Garrido Palaguerri 24.09.2021

Nos hizo muy amena la visita , muy recomendable

YLenia 21.09.2021

Un chico muy majo que adaptó muy bien la visita ya que íbamos con un bebé y estuvo siempre muy atento.

Teresa 19.09.2021

Ana María 19.09.2021

5.0(36) Ratings

Was ist der Preis?

Ein guruwalk ist eine Pay-what-you-want Walking Tour, was bedeutet, dass es völlig kostenlos ist, eine Tour zu buchen und sich einer Gruppe anzuschließen. Aber der 'Guru' erwartet, dass er nach Ende der Tour belohnt wird. Einige walker geben 10€ pro person, andere 50US$, sie bestimmen den Preis.

Aus organisatorischen Gründen ist es zwingend erforderlich, die Tour zu buchen. Die Buchung ist völlig kostenlos, schnell und einfach. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Guruwalk!

5.0(36) Ratings

×

Cordoba Essential

Your Guru: Sergio
Questions?
  • Córdoba
  • Available in Spanish
  • 2 hours

About the Guru

History student and with a lot of experience doing tours, this initiative was born as a proposal to want to make a fun and enjoyable visit to the most striking places in the city. By the time they ask you, "In Córdoba, what is there to see apart from the Mosque?" You can answer that the charm of the city is also in its squares, in its streets and in its people. Enjoy a strol... More

History student and with a lot of experience doing tours, this initiative was born as a proposal to want to make a fun and enjoyable visit to the most striking places in the city. By the time they ask you, "In Córdoba, what is there to see apart from the Mosque?" You can answer that the charm of the city is also in its squares, in its streets and in its people. Enjoy a stroll through the city, not a boring tour in which it seems that you are giving a class. Although the best way to discover it is by yourself ... Do you dare?

About the Tour

A wonderful tour of the most beautiful and photographed squares in Córdoba, along the way we will visit the most symbolic corners and alleys and immerse ourselves in the history and culture of the city. As it could not be otherwise, in this tour we will know the most famous and beautiful monuments of Córdoba, such as the Corredera and del Potro squares, the Arco del Portillo, the Jerónimo Páez square, the Pañuelo square, the Cathedral Mosque and the Arc de Triomphe where the tour ends.

Meeting point: Open in Google Maps

How to find me: In the arches of the square, with a blue umbrella.

Tour Schedule

  • Spanish
    Mon, 02 Aug 20:30
  • Spanish
    Mon, 02 Aug 22:30
  • Spanish
    Tue, 03 Aug 20:30

What's the price?

A guruwalk is a pay-what-you want walking tour, which means, it's completely free to book and join the group, but the 'guru' expects to be rewarded once the tour ends. Some people give €10 per person, some people give US‎$ 50, you choose the price.

For organizational purposes, it is mandatory to book the tour. Booking is completely free, fast and easy. Book your guruwalk now!

Tour opinions (17)

Maria 07/28/2021

Una experiencia espectacular , la posibilidad de conocer la ciudad a la atardecer. Sergio una persona que comunica genial fue un auténtico placer compartir ese momento con el . Súper recomendable !!!

Adriana Gila Zarco 07/26/2021

Nos encantó! Sin duda lo recomendamos muchísimo. Nos enseñó muchas cosas que no habíamos visto en otros tours y Sergio es muy cercano y atento.

Richard 07/24/2021

Alonso Jose 07/20/2021

El _MEJOR_ tour de Córdoba. Con Sergio la pasarán increíble además de aprender muchísimo sobre historia y datos curiosos de la ciudad. Se nota que ama su trabajo y vaya que lo demuestra en esta imprescindible experiencia.

Ana Belén Moreno Benages 07/06/2021


Find similar guruwalks in Córdoba

4.9(17) Ratings

What's the price?

A guruwalk is a pay-what-you want walking tour, which means, it's completely free to book and join the group, but the 'guru' expects to be rewarded once the tour ends. Some people give €10 per person, some people give US‎$ 50, you choose the price.

For organizational purposes, it is mandatory to book the tour. Booking is completely free, fast and easy. Book your guruwalk now!

4.9(17) Ratings