×

Free Walking Tours Cuenca, Spanien

4.7(239) Ratings

Buchen Sie kostenlos einen dieser guruwalks. Wenn die Tour endet, können Sie dem Guru alles bezahlen, was Sie für fair halten. Einige zahlen 10 €, andere 50 $. Es liegt an dir!
Von
An

Beliebteste Guruwalks in

Spanish Spanish

Über Cuenca

Cuenca ist eine der Hauptstädte von Castilla-La Mancha und eine Referenz für den Inlandstourismus in Spanien . Es ist arabischen Ursprungs und zeichnet sich durch eine auf dem Berg erbaute Stadt sowie durch ein ummauertes historisches Zentrum mit steilen Straßen und Überresten mittelalterlicher Burgen aus, die zum Weltkulturerbe der UNESCO gehören. Die Stadt erhebt sich über zwei Flüsse (Júcar und Huécar) und ist bekannt für die berühmten " hängenden Häuser ", die für ihren guten Zustand am Rande der Klippen überraschen und einen großartigen historischen und architektonischen Hintergrund bewahren, der die Aufmerksamkeit der Reisenden auf sich zieht, die sie sind Besuch.

Wenn Sie nicht an der Oberfläche bleiben möchten und die Vergangenheit und Gegenwart dieser Stadt kennenlernen möchten, empfehlen wir Ihnen eine kostenlose Tour in Cuenca mit den besten lokalen Führern . Sie zeigen Ihnen nicht nur die wichtigsten Orte, die Sie sehen und besuchen müssen, sondern auch die Ecken und Geheimnisse, die in den Augen des Touristen nicht zu sehen sind, sowie wo Sie essen, wie Sie sich in der Stadt bewegen oder wo Sie ein Souvenir kaufen können . Auf Ihrer Route sollten Sie die Kathedrale Santa María und San Julián besuchen, die neben der von Ávila die erste gotische Kathedrale in Kastilien ist. Gehen Sie nicht ohne die verzauberte Stadt zu sehen , eine Naturstätte in unmittelbarer Nähe der Stadt, gehen Sie über die San Pablo-Brücke, besuchen Sie das Museum für spanische abstrakte Kunst, sehen Sie den Mangana-Turm (steinerner Glockenturm) oder trinken Sie etwas die Plaza Mayor. Ein weiteres Museum, das es wert ist, entdeckt zu werden, ist die Paläontologie von Castilla-La Mancha, die Paläontologie oder das Wissenschaftsmuseum von Castilla-La Mancha. Wenn Sie Zeit haben und alles mit mehr Perspektive sehen möchten, ist der Mirador del Barrio del Castillo sehr zu empfehlen.

Wie Sie sehen können, gibt es in dieser Stadt viele Orte, die einen Besuch wert sind. Sie können dies mit lokalen Gurus auf einem kostenlosen Rundgang durch Cuenca tun. Diese Art von Aktivitäten hat normalerweise eine gute Meinung von Reisenden, die diese Erfahrung sowohl aufgrund des kulturellen und historischen Gepäcks als auch aufgrund der guten Zeit, die sie verbracht haben, bereits erlebt haben.

Möchten Sie Ihre Kultur mit Reisenden aus aller Welt teilen?

Free Walking Tours Cuenca, Spain

4.8(361) Ratings

Book for free any of these guruwalks. When the tour ends you will be able to pay the guru whatever you consider fair. Some will pay 鈧10, others $50. It's up to you!
From
Until

The best guruwalks in Cuenca (8)

Quality

Languages

Days of the week

Schedule

The best guruwalks in Cuenca (8)

Free Tour with Mirando pa Cuenca

5.0(8) Ratings

Free Tour with Mirando pa Cuenca
Guru: Mirando pa Cuenca
Days: Thursday, Friday, and Saturday
Languages: Spanish
Duration: 1 hour y 30 minutes
Free Booking!
Free Tour History and Secrets of the Cathedral of Cuenca

4.9(7) Ratings

Free Tour History and Secrets of the Cathedral of Cuenca
Guru: Cristian
Days: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday
Languages: Spanish
Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes
Free Booking!
Night Spell

4.9(48) Ratings

Night Spell
Guru: Cristian
Days: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday
Languages: Spanish
Duration: 2 hours
Free Booking!
Cuenca Free Tour: Daytime Wonder

4.8(111) Ratings

Cuenca Free Tour: Daytime Wonder
Guru: Cristian
Days: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday
Languages: Spanish
Duration: 2 hours
Free Booking!
Legends of Cuenca

4.6(36) Ratings

Legends of Cuenca
Guru: Cristian
Days: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday
Languages: Spanish
Duration: 2 hours and 15 minutes
Free Booking!
Free Tour through the Old Town of Cuenca

4.7(103) Ratings

Free Tour through the Old Town of Cuenca
Guru: Tempus Cuenca
Days: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday
Languages: Spanish
Duration: 2 hours
Free Booking!
Free Tour of Legends and Mysteries of Cuenca

4.7(42) Ratings

Free Tour of Legends and Mysteries of Cuenca
Guru: Tempus Cuenca
Days: Friday and Saturday
Languages: Spanish
Duration: 2 hours
Free Booking!
Night Cuenca Free Tour

4.7(6) Ratings

Night Cuenca Free Tour
Guru: Tempus Cuenca
Days: Friday
Languages: Spanish
Duration: 2 hours
Free Booking!

About Cuenca

Cuenca is one of the main cities of Castilla-La Mancha, as well as a reference for inland tourism in Spain. Of Arab origins, it stands out for being a city built on the mountain as well as its walled historic center with steep streets and remains of medieval castles that are World Heritage declared by UNESCO. The city rises over two rivers (J煤car and Hu茅car) and is known for the famous 'hanging houses' that surprise for its good condition on the edge of the cliffs, preserving a great historical and architectural background that attracts the attention of travelers who They are visiting.

If you do not want to stay on the surface and are interested in knowing the past and present culture of this city, we recommend that you do a free tour in Cuenca with the best local guides. They will teach you not only the essential places to see and visit, but also the corners and secrets that are not seen in the eyes of the tourist, as well as where to eat, how to move around the city or where to buy a souvenir. On the route you take, you should include a visit to the Cathedral of Santa Mar铆a and San Juli谩n, being the first Gothic cathedral in Castile, along with that of 脕vila. Do not leave without seeing the Enchanted City, a natural site that is very close to the city, walk over the San Pablo Bridge, go to the Museum of Spanish Abstract Art, see the Mangana Tower (stone clock tower) or have a drink in the Plaza Mayor. Another museum worth discovering is the Palaeontology of Castilla-La Mancha, the Paleontology or the Museum of Science of Castilla-La Mancha. Finally, if you have time and want to see everything with more perspective, the Mirador del Barrio del Castillo is highly recommended.

As you can see, there are many places that are worth visiting in this town, being able to do it with local gurus on a free walking tour of Cuenca. These types of activities usually have good opinions on the part of travelers who have already lived the experience both because of the cultural and historical baggage, as well as the good time they have spent.