×

Free walking tours in Verona

No reviews yet

Buchen Sie kostenlos einen dieser guruwalks. Wenn die Tour endet, können Sie dem Guru alles bezahlen, was Sie für fair halten. Einige zahlen 10 €, andere 50 $. Es liegt an dir!
Von
An

Beliebteste Guruwalks in

Spanish Spanish

Was gibt es in Verona zu sehen?

Verona ist eine der reizvollsten Städte im Nordosten Italiens . Sie liegt in der Region Venetien und relativ nahe (ca. 120 Kilometer) am größten See des Landes, dem Gardasee. Einer seiner Hauptattraktionen ist außerdem, dass es von der Etsch gebadet wird und die Spaziergänge durch seine Straßen und mehrere Brücken belebt. Die Stadt Romeo und Julia , in der sie ewige Liebe schworen, ist ein perfektes Ziel, um einen Tag oder ein Wochenende zu verbringen. Tatsächlich ist einer der besonderen Termine der Valentinstag, obwohl der Feiertag in Wirklichkeit vom 13. bis 15. Februar stattfindet und möglicherweise mit dem Karneval zusammenfällt.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen, kostenlose Touren mit lokalen Führern zu machen, um eine Stadt wie diese kennenzulernen. Neben dem Besuch der wichtigsten Orte in Verona lernen Sie die Geschichte und die Geheimnisse jedes Denkmals oder jeder Straße kennen und erhalten Tipps zum Essen, zu zusätzlichen Orten oder zu Orten, an denen Reisende Ermäßigungen erhalten. Eines der wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt ist die Arena von Verona, eines der größten Amphitheater der Römerzeit nach dem Kolosseum in Rom , sowie die Piazza delle Erbe, ein altes römisches Forum, das als das gilt Platz am bekanntesten der Stadt. Sie sollten auch den Torre dei Lamberti besuchen, der als Aussichtspunkt dient, und Sie können ganz Verona von der Spitze seiner 84 Meter hohen Höhe aus sehen. Schließlich können Sie nicht gehen, ohne zu Julias Haus (Il Cappello) gegangen zu sein, dem Palast der Familie Capulet, in dem Tausende von Liebesbotschaften an der Eingangstür stehen. Erfahren Sie mehr über die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten in Verona mit den Empfehlungen unserer lokalen Guides.

Alle kostenlosen Wandertouren in Verona (vormittags oder nachmittags) sind offen für Meinungen von Wanderern , die die Tour mit dem örtlichen Reiseleiter gemacht haben, und schätzen die Erfahrung sowohl für die Tour als auch für den professionellen Begleitdienst. Das Normalste ist, dass sich Reisende nach einer geführten Tour in anderen Städten wie Neapel oder Genóva wiederholen .

Möchten Sie Ihre Kultur mit Reisenden aus aller Welt teilen?

Free walking tours in Verona

Find unique free tours with GuruWalk in any city in the world

Quality

Languages

Schedule

The best guruwalks in Verona (2 / 2)


326 opinions from other walkers about Verona tours
4.54
326 ratings
Laura 22 Jan 2023
Buenos Aires

Verified booking
Travelled alone - Jan 2023
Excelente tour para conocer la ciudad!!
The real Free Tour of Verona
ELENA 20 Jan 2023
Santander

Verified booking
Travelled in group - Jan 2023
Fue un placer conocer Verona con María Luisa. Su profesionalidad y su amor por la ciudad hizo que todo el grupo nos enganchara a su historia. Además, trajo consigo documentos gráficos para enseñarnos cómo era antes la ciudad y así hacernos una idea más clara, algo que ningún guía antes había hecho. Repetiríamos con ella sin duda!
The real Free Tour of Verona
Enrique 16 Jan 2023
Buenos Aires

Verified booking
Travelled in family - Jan 2023
Excelente tour! muy simpática e informada la guía!
The real Free Tour of Verona
Maira 06 Jan 2023
Montevideo

Verified booking
Travelled in couple - Jan 2023
¡Muy buen tour!
The real Free Tour of Verona
Gabriel 06 Jan 2023
Alicante

Verified booking
Travelled in family - Jan 2023
Alberto fue maravilloso. Explicaba todo muy bien y con los niños también era muy amable y paciente. Calidad del tour muy buena.
The real Free Tour of Verona
Jorge 12 Dec 2022
Madrid

Verified booking
Travelled in couple - Dec 2022
Maria Luisa nosnhozo un tour ameno, plagado de anecdotas y recomendaciones de todo tipo. Ibamos solo de paso por Verona y sentimos no solo que la conocemos un poquito mas gracias a ella sino tambien ganas increibles de volver de nuevo
The real Free Tour of Verona
Tatiana 11 Dec 2022
Granada

Verified booking
Travelled in group - Dec 2022
El tour fue precioso, Verona nos encantó y Alberto, nuestro guía, fue de lo más amable. Explicaba muy bien, sin alargarse de más, hablando de lo fundamental. Transmitía de verdad su amor por Verona. Repetiríamos mil veces.
The real Free Tour of Verona
Stefana 10 Dec 2022
Saronno

Verified booking
Travelled in couple - Dec 2022
Tour around Verona discovering amazing and interesting secrets of the city. I suggest it!
The 7 secrets of Verona - Free Tour
Mont... 09 Dec 2022
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Verified booking
Travelled in group - Dec 2022
Tour muy ameno
The 7 secrets of Verona - Free Tour

What to see in Verona?

Verona is one of the most charming cities in northeast Italy , located within the Veneto region and relatively close (approximately 120 kilometers) to the largest lake in the country, Lake Garda. In addition, one of its main charms is that it is bathed by the Adige River, enlivening the walks through its streets and multiple bridges. The city of Romeo and Juliet , where they swore eternal love, is a perfect destination to spend a day or a weekend. In fact, one of the most special dates is Valentine's Day, although in reality the holiday runs from February 13 to 15, and may coincide with the Carnivals.

We recommend that you give free tours with local guides a chance to get to know a city like this. Beyond visiting the essential places in Verona , you will learn the history and secrets of each monument or street, as well as receive advice on where to eat, additional places to go or places that offer some discounts to travelers. One of the main points of interest in the city is the Arena of Verona, one of the largest amphitheaters of the Roman era after the Colosseum in Rome , as well as the Piazza delle Erbe which is an ancient Roman forum that is considered to be the square best known of the city. You should also visit the Torre dei Lamberti that acts as a viewpoint and you can see all of Verona from the top of its 84 meters high. Finally, you cannot leave without having gone to Juliet's House, (Il Cappello) which was the palace of the Capulet family where you can find thousands of messages of love written on the front door. Get more information about the essential places to see in Verona with the recommendations of our local guides.

All free walking tours in Verona (in the mornings or afternoons) are open to receiving opinions from walkers who have made the tour with the local guide, valuing the experience, both for the tour and for the professional accompaniment service. The most normal thing is that after having done a guided tour, travelers repeat in other cities such as Naples or GenĂłva .

Want to share your culture with travelers from all the world?

Others cities to visit after Verona

Find other guruwalks in Verona