×

Street Art Tour - Brick Lane

Dein Guru: Alvaro
Fragen?
  • London
  • Verfügbar in Englisch
  • 2 Stunden und 30 Minuten

Über den Guru

Hallo! Ich heiße Alvaro, komme ursprünglich aus Madrid, Spanien, aber ich lebe seit fast zehn Jahren in London und je mehr ich über diese Stadt lerne, desto mehr gefällt sie mir. Wenn Sie nach einer anderen Möglichkeit suchen, London zu sehen und die ausgetretenen Pfade zu verlassen, bin ich gerne Ihr Reiseführer und teile mit Ihnen meine Leidenschaft für diese erstaunliche ... More

Hallo! Ich heiße Alvaro, komme ursprünglich aus Madrid, Spanien, aber ich lebe seit fast zehn Jahren in London und je mehr ich über diese Stadt lerne, desto mehr gefällt sie mir. Wenn Sie nach einer anderen Möglichkeit suchen, London zu sehen und die ausgetretenen Pfade zu verlassen, bin ich gerne Ihr Reiseführer und teile mit Ihnen meine Leidenschaft für diese erstaunliche Stadt.

Über die Tour

London ist eine der Street Art-Hauptstädte der Welt , und in einer ihrer lebhafteren Gegenden, der Brick Lane , finden Sie viele erstaunliche Beispiele von Künstlern aus der ganzen Welt. Legendäre Namen wie Banksy, Obey... sowie neue Talente und aufstrebende Künstler, die ihre Arbeit mit allen teilen, die wissen, wo sie suchen müssen.
Begleiten Sie mich auf einer Tour durch die Brick Lane und Shoreditch und entdecken Sie alle verborgenen Geheimnisse , die dieser Teil der Stadt zu bieten hat.

Treffpunkt: In Google Maps öffnen

Wie Sie mich finden können Ich werde vor der U-Bahn-Station Aldgate East stehen und einen roten Ordner in der Hand halten.

Frequently asked questions

Accessibility:
The tour is suitable for people with reduced mobility.
Large groups:
Large group bookings are not accepted.
Minimum of attendees:
No minimum number of attendees is required for the tour to take place.
Pets:
The tour is pet-friendly.
Additional costs:
The tour does not require the payment of entrance fees or additional expenses.

Zeitplan der Tour

  • Sorry, there is no availability for the selected dates or language

Was ist der Preis?

Ein guruwalk ist eine Pay-what-you-want Walking Tour, was bedeutet, dass es völlig kostenlos ist, eine Tour zu buchen und sich einer Gruppe anzuschließen. Aber der 'Guru' erwartet, dass er nach Ende der Tour belohnt wird. Einige walker geben 10€ pro person, andere 50US$, sie bestimmen den Preis.

Aus organisatorischen Gründen ist es zwingend erforderlich, die Tour zu buchen. Die Buchung ist völlig kostenlos, schnell und einfach. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Guruwalk!

Tour Meinungen (2)

Ashutosh 07.09.2021

Alvaro is very knowledgeable and have a great network. I did get to also meet couple of very well known artist. Next time when you walk with him ask him to show pictures!!! Fantastic time and good fun.

Mariana 20.06.2021

Antwort von Alvaro:
Thank you very much! It was my pleasure. Glad you enjoyed the tour and I'm sure you loved the bagels :) And thanks for the tip about the Toynbee tiles and the bolts. Really interesting stuff. Take care!

5.0(2) Ratings

Was ist der Preis?

Ein guruwalk ist eine Pay-what-you-want Walking Tour, was bedeutet, dass es völlig kostenlos ist, eine Tour zu buchen und sich einer Gruppe anzuschließen. Aber der 'Guru' erwartet, dass er nach Ende der Tour belohnt wird. Einige walker geben 10€ pro person, andere 50US$, sie bestimmen den Preis.

Aus organisatorischen Gründen ist es zwingend erforderlich, die Tour zu buchen. Die Buchung ist völlig kostenlos, schnell und einfach. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Guruwalk!

5.0(2) Ratings

×

Street Art Tour - Brick Lane

Your Guru: Alvaro
Questions?
  • London
  • Available in English
  • 2 hours and 30 minutes

About the Guru

Hi there! I'm Alvaro, I'm originally from Madrid, Spain but I've been living in London for almost ten years now and the more I learn about this city the more I like it. If you're looking for a different way to see London and get off the beaten track I'll be happy to be your guide and to share with you my passion for this amazing city.

Hi there! I'm Alvaro, I'm originally from Madrid, Spain but I've been living in London for almost ten years now and the more I learn about this city the more I like it. If you're looking for a different way to see London and get off the beaten track I'll be happy to be your guide and to share with you my passion for this amazing city.

About the Tour

London is one of the Street Art capitals of the world, and in one of its more vibrant areas, Brick Lane, you can find lots of amazing examples from artists from all around the world. Legendary names like Banksy, Obey... as well as new talents and emerging artists that share their work with everyone that knows where to look.
Join me on a tour around Brick Lane and Shoreditch and discover all the hidden secrets that this part of the city has to offer.            

Meeting point: Open in Google Maps

How to find me: I will be outside the Aldgate East Tube Station holding a red folder..

Tour Schedule

  • English
    Thu, 05 Aug 15:00
  • English
    Fri, 06 Aug 15:00
  • English
    Sat, 07 Aug 15:00

What's the price?

A guruwalk is a pay-what-you want walking tour, which means, it's completely free to book and join the group, but the 'guru' expects to be rewarded once the tour ends. Some people give €10 per person, some people give US‎$ 50, you choose the price.

For organizational purposes, it is mandatory to book the tour. Booking is completely free, fast and easy. Book your guruwalk now!

Tour opinions (1)

Mariana Patti 06/20/2021

Response from Alvaro
Thank you very much! It was my pleasure. Glad you enjoyed the tour and I'm sure you loved the bagels :) And thanks for the tip about the Toynbee tiles and the bolts. Really interesting stuff. Take care!

5.0(1) Ratings

What's the price?

A guruwalk is a pay-what-you want walking tour, which means, it's completely free to book and join the group, but the 'guru' expects to be rewarded once the tour ends. Some people give €10 per person, some people give US‎$ 50, you choose the price.

For organizational purposes, it is mandatory to book the tour. Booking is completely free, fast and easy. Book your guruwalk now!

5.0(1) Ratings