×

Free walking tours in Riga

5.0(15) Ratings

Buchen Sie kostenlos einen dieser guruwalks. Wenn die Tour endet, können Sie dem Guru alles bezahlen, was Sie für fair halten. Einige zahlen 10 €, andere 50 $. Es liegt an dir!
Von
An

The best guruwalks in Riga (6)

Qualität

Sprachen

Wochentags

Zeitplan

The best guruwalks in Riga (6)

Old Riga Free Walking Tour

5.0(6) Ratings

Old Riga Free Walking Tour
Guru: Free Tours Riga
Tag: Sonntag, Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag, Freitag und Samstag
Stunden: 11:00
Sprachen: Englisch
Dauer: 2 Stunden
Kostenlose Reservierung!
Rigaer Altstadt free walking tour mit Einheimischen

5.0(5) Ratings

Rigaer Altstadt free walking tour mit Einheimischen
Guru: Free Walking Tour Riga
Tag: Sonntag, Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag, Freitag und Samstag
Stunden: 10:30 und 17:30
Sprachen: Englisch
Dauer: 1 stunde und 30 Minuten
Kostenlose Reservierung!
Rigaer Jugendstil Free walking tour

5.0(2) Ratings

Rigaer Jugendstil Free walking tour
Guru: Free Walking Tour Riga
Tag: Sonntag, Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag, Freitag und Samstag
Stunden: 12:30
Sprachen: Englisch
Dauer: 2 Stunden
Kostenlose Reservierung!
Free walking tour durch die Altstadt von Riga am Abend

5.0(2) Ratings

Free walking tour durch die Altstadt von Riga am Abend
Guru: Free Tours Riga
Tag: Sonntag, Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag, Freitag und Samstag
Stunden: 18:00
Sprachen: Englisch
Dauer: 1 stunde und 30 Minuten
Kostenlose Reservierung!
Besichtigen Sie die verborgenen Schätze von Riga
Besichtigen Sie die verborgenen Schätze von Riga
Guru: Free Tours Riga
Tag: Sonntag, Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag, Freitag und Samstag
Stunden: 14:00
Sprachen: Englisch
Dauer: 2 Stunden und 15 Minuten
Kostenlose Reservierung!
Old Riga Kostenlose Wanderung
Old Riga Kostenlose Wanderung
Guru: Riga Free Tour
Tag: Sonntag, Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag, Freitag und Samstag
Stunden: 10:00
Sprachen: Englisch
Dauer: 1 stunde und 45 Minuten
Kostenlose Reservierung!

Über Riga

Nordeuropa schätzt wirklich interessante Touristenziele, wo es ein überwältigendes kulturelles Angebot gibt, mit unzähligen Gebäuden und historischen Denkmälern, einer großen Anzahl von Museen und einem der wichtigsten Erbe des Kontinents. Die lettische Hauptstadt ist ein klares Beispiel dafür. Die Stadt Riga liegt an der Kreuzung von Ostsee und Daugava und ist eines der großen Juwelen Europas, das jedes Jahr mehr Touristen anzieht, um diese schöne Stadt zu entdecken.

Diese Stadt ist vor allem für mittelalterliche Helme aus echten Holzgebäuden bekannt, aber auch für einige der interessantesten Jugendstilkonstruktionen der Welt, die sich perfekt eignen, um eine kurze Pause von ein paar Tagen zu organisieren, um die lebhaften Straßen zu erkunden, einkaufen zu gehen und einzukaufen Genießen Sie die empfohlene Küche mit Gerichten wie den leckeren Schweinekoteletts „Karbonāde“, Kartoffelsalaten oder „Rasols“, Suppen auf Rübenbasis oder solchen mit Gerste wie dem typischen und kalten „Skābā Putra“.

Die wunderschöne Hauptstadt Lettlands hat einige wichtige Punkte zu bieten, die bei jedem kostenlosen Rundgang in Riga obligatorisch sind. Einer der Hauptbesuche in der Stadt ist beispielsweise der empfohlene „Rātslaukums“ oder der Rathausplatz, wo Sie das beeindruckende Haus der Mitesser oder das empfohlene Besatzungsmuseum des Landes besuchen können, in dem die verschiedenen erlittenen Invasionen gesammelt werden entlang seiner Geschichte. Ganz in der Nähe des Rathauses ist die Kirche San Pedro ein weiterer Punkt von großem Interesse.

Fans der Jugendstil-Architektur haben eine große Gruppe von Gebäuden mit für diese französische Bewegung typischen Fassaden in der Straße „Alberta iela“. In der Straße „Mazā Pils“ ist es interessant, sich den Fassaden von „Trīs brāļi“ oder den drei Brüdern zu nähern. Weitere empfohlene Haltestellen sind das Freedom Monument im Park "Bastejkalns". Um die Schönheit der Stadt betrachten zu können, ist es ratsam, sich an die Akademie der Wissenschaften zu wenden, ein perfekter Ort, um einige Schnappschüsse dieser Stadt zu machen. Eine der interessantesten Alternativen, um die Stadt zu erkunden und ihre attraktivsten Ecken kennenzulernen, ist die Anmeldung für die kostenlose Tour in Riga , bei der es von professionellen Guides mit mehrjähriger Erfahrung möglich ist, die relevantesten zu kennen Geheimnisse, Geschichte und Details der Stadt. Schöne lettische Stadt. Andere Städte mit geführten Touren sind Moskau , Warschau oder St. Petersburg .

×

Free walking tours in Riga

4.9

(292) Ratings

Book for free any of these guruwalks. When the tour ends you will be able to pay the guru whatever you consider fair. Some will pay €10, others $50. It's up to you!
From
Until

The best guruwalks in Riga (8)

Quality

Languages

Schedule

Old Riga Free Walking tour
English
Free Tour Old Riga Free Walking tour
136 ratings
5.0
Duration: 2 hours
Hours: 11:00

fri
1
sat
2
sun
3
mon
4
tue
5
wed
6
thu
7
fri
8
sat
9
sun
10

Guru: Free Tours Riga
Free Booking!
Evening Old Riga Free Tour
English
Free Tour Evening Old Riga Free Tour
38 ratings
4.9
Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes
Hours: 18:00

fri
1
sat
2
sun
3
mon
4
tue
5
wed
6
thu
7
fri
8
sat
9
sun
10

Guru: Free Tours Riga
Free Booking!
Free Tour the hidden gems of Riga
English
Free Tour Free Tour the hidden gems of Riga
25 ratings
4.8
Duration: 2 hours and 15 minutes
Hours: 14:00

fri
1
sat
2
sun
3
mon
4
tue
5
wed
6
thu
7
fri
8
sat
9
sun
10

Guru: Free Tours Riga
Free Booking!
Riga Art Nouveau Free Tour
English
Free Tour Riga Art Nouveau Free Tour
11 ratings
4.6
Duration: 2 hours
Hours: 12:30

fri
1
sat
2
sun
3
mon
4
tue
5
wed
6
thu
7
fri
8
sat
9
sun
10

Guru: Free Walking Tour Riga
Free Booking!
Riga Old town free walking tour with local
English
Free Tour Riga Old town free walking tour with local
36 ratings
5.0
Duration: 2 hours
Hours: 10:30 and 17:30

fri
1
sat
2
sun
3
mon
4
tue
5
wed
6
thu
7
fri
8
sat
9
sun
10

Guru: Free Walking Tour Riga
Free Booking!
Art Nouveau Riga Free Tour
English
Free Tour Art Nouveau Riga Free Tour
9 ratings
5.0
Duration: 2 hours
Hours: 15:00

fri
1
sat
2
sun
3
mon
4
tue
5
wed
6
thu
7
fri
8
sat
9
sun
10

Guru: Riga Free Tour
Free Booking!
Alternative Riga Free tour
English
Free Tour Alternative Riga Free tour
21 ratings
5.0
Duration: 2 hours and 30 minutes
Hours: 12:00

fri
1
sat
2
sun
3
mon
4
tue
5
wed
6
thu
7
fri
8
sat
9
sun
10

Guru: Riga Free Tour
Free Booking!
Old Riga Free Tour
English
Free Tour Old Riga Free Tour
17 ratings
4.9
Duration: 1 hour and 45 minutes
Hours: 10:00 and 15:00

fri
1
sat
2
sun
3
mon
4
tue
5
wed
6
thu
7
fri
8
sat
9
sun
10

Guru: Riga Free Tour
Free Booking!

About Riga

Northern Europe treasures really interesting tourist destinations, where there is an overwhelming cultural offer, with countless buildings and historical monuments, a large number of museums and one of the most important heritage of the continent. The Latvian capital is a clear example of this. Located at the junction of the Baltic and the Daugava River, the city of Riga is one of the great jewels of Europe, which every year exceeds in receiving a greater number of tourists, eager to discover this beautiful city.

This city is famous mainly for medieval helmet, of genuine wooden buildings, but also for having some of the most interesting art nouveau constructions in the world, perfect to organize a small short break of a few days to explore its lively streets, go shopping and enjoy its recommended cuisine with dishes such as the tasty “Karbonāde” pork chops, potato salads or “Rasols”, beet-based soups, or those made with barley like the typical and cold “Skābā Putra”.

The beautiful capital of Latvia has some essential points to visit, which are mandatory stops on every free walking tour in Riga. For example, one of the main visits to the city is its recommended “Rātslaukums” or Town Hall Square, where you can visit the impressive House of the Blackheads or the recommended Museum of the Occupation of the country, where the different invasions suffered are collected along its history. Very close to the town hall, The Church of San Pedro is another point of great interest.

Fans of art nouveau-style architecture have a large group of buildings with facades typical of this French movement on “Alberta iela” street. In the street “Mazā Pils” it is interesting to approach the facades of “Trīs brāļi” or the Three brothers. Other recommended stops are the Freedom Monument located in the "Bastejkalns" park. To be able to contemplate the beauty of the city, it is advisable to approach the Academy of Sciences, a perfect place to get some snapshots of this city. One of the most interesting alternatives to tour the city and get to know its most attractive corners, is to sign up for the free tour in Riga, where by hand of professional guides with several years of experience, it is possible to know the most relevant secrets, history and details of the city. Beautiful Latvian city. Other cities with guided tours are Moscow, Warsaw or St. Petersburg.