×

Free walking tours in Murcia

4.7(81) Ratings

Buchen Sie kostenlos einen dieser guruwalks. Wenn die Tour endet, können Sie dem Guru alles bezahlen, was Sie für fair halten. Einige zahlen 10 €, andere 50 $. Es liegt an dir!
Von
An

Beliebteste Guruwalks in

English English Spanish Spanish

Beste Dinge zu sehen und zu tun in Murcia

Murcia genießt durchschnittlich 320 Sonnentage pro Jahr und ist ein beliebtes Touristenziel für alle, die das Meer und die Sonne der Costa Blanca am Mittelmeer suchen. Bei einem Spitznamen wie „Europas Obstgarten“ ist es keine Überraschung, dass Sie eine Fülle von frischem Obst, Gemüse und Weinen aus dieser Region entdecken. Machen Sie mit GuruWalk einen kostenlosen Rundgang durch Murcia und erfahren Sie alles über das lokale Essen und Trinken sowie das reiche kulturelle Erbe, das die Provinzhauptstadt auszeichnet.


 Wenn Sie Murcia besuchen, empfehlen wir Ihnen einen kostenlosen Rundgang mit einem lokalen Führer, der Ihnen helfen kann, alles über die Kultur und Geschichte dieser südspanischen Stadt zu erfahren. Schauen Sie sich die online verfügbaren Touren an und wählen Sie die Route, die für Sie am interessantesten ist, wie das Rathaus von Murcia und der Glorieta-Platz, die Kathedrale von Murcia, die älteste Brücke Puente de los Peligros , die wunderschöne Altstadt und die Traperia-Straße überquert es. Besuchen Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts das Archäologische Museum von Murcia, das Museum für zeitgenössische Kunst des Centro Párraga, die Burg Monteagudo aus dem 11. Jahrhundert oder den Almudí-Palast.


 Wenn Sie noch Fragen dazu haben, was Sie in Murcia unternehmen und sehen sollten, lesen Sie die Meinungen und Bewertungen sowohl der Reiserouten als auch der Reiseführer , die von anderen Touristen wie Ihnen, die die Tour bereits durchgeführt haben, hinterlassen wurden. Es gibt Führungen am Morgen, Nachmittag und Abend und es gibt auch verschiedene Sprachen.


Möchten Sie Ihre Kultur mit Reisenden aus aller Welt teilen?

Ă—

Free walking tours in Murcia

4.8(163) Ratings

Book for free any of these guruwalks. When the tour ends you will be able to pay the guru whatever you consider fair. Some will pay €10, others $50. It's up to you!
From
Until

The best guruwalks in Murcia (3)

Quality

Languages

Days of the week

Schedule

The best guruwalks in Murcia (3)

Free Tour Murcia, how beautiful you are!
Free Tour Murcia, how beautiful you are!
Guru: Pedro
Days: Wednesday
Hours: 11:00
Languages: English and Spanish
Duration: 2 hours
Free Booking!
Free Tour Murcia´s highlights monuments

4.8(158) Ratings

Free Tour Murcia´s highlights monuments
Guru: Ăšrsula
Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday
Hours: 10:30 and 19:00
Languages: English and Spanish
Duration: 2 hours
Free Booking!
Urban tour Aljufia

5.0(5) Ratings

Urban tour Aljufia
Guru: Antonio
Days: Saturday
Hours: 19:00
Languages: Spanish
Duration: 2 hours
Free Booking!

Best things to see and do in Murcia

Enjoying an average of 320 sunny days each year, Murcia is a popular tourist destination for anyone looking for the sea and sun of the Costa Blanca on the Mediterranean. With a nickname like “Europe’s Orchard,” it’s no surprise that you will discover a wealth of fresh fruits, vegetables, and wines from this region. Check out a free walking tour in Murcia with GuruWalk to find out all about the local food and drink, along with the rich cultural heritage that characterizes the provincial capital. 


When you visit Murcia, we recommend that you do a free walking tour with a local guide who can help you discover all about the culture and history of this Southern Spanish city. Check out the tours that are available online and choose the route that is most interesting to you such as Murcia’s Town Hall and the Glorieta Square, the Cathedral of Murcia, it’s oldest bridge Puente de los Peligros, the beautiful Old Town and the Traperia Street that crosses it. While you’re at it, visit Murcia’s Archeological Museum, the Centro Párraga Contemporary Art Museum, the 11th Century Monteagudo Castle, or the AlmudĂ­ Palace. 


If you still have questions about what to do and see in Murcia, check out the opinions and reviews of both the tour routes and the guides that have been left by other tourists like you who have already done the tour. There are tours available in the morning, afternoon, and evening and there are also different languages.


Want to share your culture with travelers from all the world?