×

Free walking tours in Astorga

4.8(21) Ratings

Buchen Sie kostenlos einen dieser guruwalks. Wenn die Tour endet, können Sie dem Guru alles bezahlen, was Sie für fair halten. Einige zahlen 10 €, andere 50 $. Es liegt an dir!
Von
An

The best guruwalks in Astorga (2)

Qualität

Sprachen

Wochentags

Zeitplan

The best guruwalks in Astorga (2)

Entdecken Sie das historische Zentrum von Astorga mit einem of...

4.9(20) Ratings

Entdecken Sie das historische Zentrum von Astorga mit einem of...
Guru: Raúl
Tag: Sonntag, Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag, Freitag und Samstag
Stunden: 09:00 und 11:30
Sprachen: Spanish
Dauer: 1 stunde und 30 Minuten
Kostenlose Reservierung!
Free walking tour Astorga 'El Original'

4.0(1) Ratings

Free walking tour Astorga 'El Original'
Guru: (LEONESA TOURS)
Tag: Sonntag und Samstag
Stunden: 11:00
Sprachen: Spanish
Dauer: 1 stunde und 45 Minuten
Kostenlose Reservierung!

Über Astorga

Die Gemeinde Castilla León hat eine große Anzahl von Touristenzielen, die von großem Interesse sind und eine reiche Tradition und Geschichte haben. Astorga "Asturica Augustea" ist einer von ihnen; Gegründet an einer Schlüsselstelle der Römer, an einer Kreuzung und einem Durchgangsgebiet zwischen zwei wichtigen Routen in der Geschichte Spaniens: dem Jakobsweg und der Ruta de la Plata . Aus diesem Grund ist diese Stadt Leon und die Region der Maragatería, zu der sie gehört, aufgrund ihrer wirtschaftlichen Bedeutung zwischen dem Norden und dem Süden seit Jahren einer der Schlüsselpunkte in der Geschichte der Halbinsel, ein Schlüsselstück während der Rückeroberung. Diejenigen, die sich dieser Gegend nähern, sollten die Gelegenheit nicht verpassen, ihre leckere Küche zu probieren. Hülsenfrüchte und Fleisch wie Lamm oder Huhn sind die Hauptakteure von Gerichten, die so berühmt sind wie ihr gekochtes Maragato. Kichererbsen, Gemüse und Suppe vervollständigen köstliche und warme Gerichte, die im ganzen Land bekannt sind. Andere typische Produkte sind Schokolade oder Pudding mit Zimt und Keksen, Desserts, die dazu beitragen, ein charakteristisches Menü für die Stadt zu vervollständigen.

Der bequemste und empfohlene Weg, um die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt kennenzulernen, ist die Anmeldung für einen kostenlosen Rundgang in Astorga . Eine Route durch die wichtigsten Orte und Denkmäler der Stadt, von großen Fachleuten. Diese Routen bringen den Besucher zu so wichtigen Orten wie dem Bischofspalast, einem der wichtigsten Gebäude des großen katalanischen Genies Gaudí, sowie der beeindruckenden Kathedrale Santa Maria mit einer wunderschönen Barockfassade. Eine weitere obligatorische Station ist die Plaza Mayor und das wunderschöne Rathaus, ein Treffpunkt, um einen Besuch in der Stadt zu beginnen. Ebenso interessant sind die Kirche San Bartolomé oder das Römische Museum, das Kathedralenmuseum sowie ein Spaziergang durch die alte Mauer, die für diejenigen, die die Geschichte der Stadt kennenlernen möchten, von großem Interesse sind. Das Schokoladenmuseum ist ein unvermeidliches Ereignis für die Naschkatzen, ebenso wie die verschiedenen typischen Tapas-Bars, die für die Provinz León sehr typisch sind.

Diejenigen, die die Stadt genauer kennenlernen möchten, haben die Möglichkeit dazu dank der kostenlosen Tour in Astorga , einer einfachen, didaktischen und konzentrierten Art der Haltestellen, der Geschichte und der wichtigsten Denkmäler dieser leonesischen Stadt, die nur wenige Kilometer von anderen entfernt sind interessante Punkte des Landes und ein Muss für alle Liebhaber von guter Gastronomie, Kultur und Traditionen.

Möchten Sie Ihre Kultur mit Reisenden aus aller Welt teilen?

Free walking tours in Astorga

4.9

(113) Ratings

Book for free any of these guruwalks. When the tour ends you will be able to pay the guru whatever you consider fair. Some will pay 鈧10, others $50. It's up to you!
From
Until

The best guruwalks in Astorga (4)

Quality

Languages

Schedule

Discover the historic center of Astorga
Spanish
Free Tour Discover the historic center of Astorga
53 ratings
4.9
Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes
Hours: 11:30

sun
3
mon
4
tue
5
wed
6
thu
7
fri
8
sat
9
sun
10
mon
11
tue
12

Guru: Ra煤l
Free Booking!
Free Tour discovering the city of Astorga with a Maragato guide
Spanish
Free Tour Free Tour discovering the city of Astorga with a Maragato guide
53 ratings
4.9
Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes
Hours: 11:00 and 17:00

sun
3
mon
4
tue
5
wed
6
thu
7
fri
8
sat
9
sun
10
mon
11
tue
12

Guru: Gale贸n Tours
Free Booking!
Free Tour in the Cathedral of Santa Mar铆a de Astorga with local guide
Spanish
Free Tour Free Tour in the Cathedral of Santa Mar铆a de Astorga with local guide
2 ratings
5.0
Duration: 1 hour
Hours: 12:45

sun
3
mon
4
tue
5
wed
6
thu
7
fri
8
sat
9
sun
10
mon
11
tue
12

Guru: Gale贸n Tours
Free Booking!
Free tour Historic Center of Astorga (with local guides)
Spanish
Free Tour Free tour Historic Center of Astorga (with local guides)
5 ratings
5.0
Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes
Hours: 11:00 and 17:00

sun
3
mon
4
tue
5
wed
6
thu
7
fri
8
sat
9
sun
10
mon
11
tue
12

Guru: Francisco
Free Booking!

About Astorga

The community of Castilla Le贸n has a large number of tourist destinations, of great interest and a rich tradition and history. Astorga "Asturica Augustea" is one of them; founded in a key place by the Romans, at a crossroads and passage area between two essential routes in the history of Spain: The Camino de Santiago and the Ruta de la Plata. For this reason, due to its economic importance between the north and the south, this town of Leon and the region of the Maragater铆a to which it belongs, has been for years one of the key points in the history of the peninsula, a key piece during the Reconquest . Those people who approach this area should not miss the opportunity to taste their tasty cuisine; Legumes and meats such as lamb or chicken are the main protagonists of dishes as famous as their cooked maragato. Chickpeas, vegetables and soup help complete delicious and hot dishes, famous throughout the country. Other typical products are chocolate or custard with cinnamon and cookies, desserts that help complete a characteristic menu to the city.

The most comfortable and recommended way to know the main points of interest in the city is to sign up for a free walking tour in Astorga. A route through the most important places and monuments of the city, by great professionals. These routes will bring the visitor to such important places as the Episcopal Palace, one of the most important buildings of the great Catalan genius Gaud铆, as well as its impressive Cathedral of Santa Maria, with a beautiful baroque facade. Another obligatory stop is its Plaza Mayor and its beautiful City Hall, a meeting point to start a visit to the town. Equally interesting the Church of San Bartolom茅 or the Roman Museum, the Cathedral Museum as well as a walk through its old wall, are other points of great interest for those interested in knowing the history of the town. The Chocolate Museum is an unavoidable event for the sweet tooth, as well as the different typical tapas bars, very typical of the province of Le贸n.

Those who wish to know in depth the town, have the opportunity to do so thanks to the free tour in Astorga, a simple, didactic and concentrated way of the stops, history and most important monuments of this Leonese town, a few kilometers from other interesting points of the country and a must stop for all lovers of good gastronomy, culture and traditions.

Want to share your culture with travelers from all the world?


Find other guruwalks in Astorga