×

Free walking tours in Brighton

5.0(21) Ratings

Buchen Sie kostenlos einen dieser guruwalks. Wenn die Tour endet, können Sie dem Guru alles bezahlen, was Sie für fair halten. Einige zahlen 10 €, andere 50 $. Es liegt an dir!
Von
An

The best guruwalks in Brighton (5)


Über Brighton

Diejenigen Touristen, die nach einer charmanten englischen Küstenstadt suchen, haben eine der wichtigsten Optionen in der Stadt Brighton . Das Hotel liegt weniger als eine Stunde von der englischen Hauptstadt an der Küste von Sussex entfernt - im Süden des Landes - und ist eines der beliebtesten Ziele von Londonern und Besuchern, die für ein paar Tage - besonders an Wochenenden - der großartigen Stadt entkommen möchten Und genießen Sie das Wetter, die gute Atmosphäre und die Strände aus kleinen Steinen, besonders im Sommer. Eine Stadt, die sich ganz auf das Meer konzentriert und berühmt dafür ist, eines der beliebtesten Freizeitziele der damaligen Aristokratie zu sein, und für ihre Promenade, ihre empfohlenen Attraktionen und für die außergewöhnliche Atmosphäre, die besonders nachts atmet, wo gute Musik herrscht die Hauptakteure mit der großen Anzahl von Festivals und Aufführungen, die geplant sind.

Diese sonnige englische Stadt hat eine große Anzahl von Orten und Orten, die für Touristen wirklich interessant sind. So ist es möglich, einige seiner Straßen zu besuchen, wie beispielsweise Trafalgar , wo Sie alle Arten von „Retro“ -Objekten erwerben können, sowie die Bond Street , ein Muss für Fashionistas. Wenn Sie die wichtigsten Orte kennenlernen möchten, ist es ratsam, sich für den kostenlosen Rundgang in Brighton anzumelden , der interessante Punkte wie einen Besuch des Royal Pavilion Palace im hinduistischen Stil sowie einen Besuch bietet ein Besuch im legendären Künstlerviertel von Nordlaine.

Tierliebhaber haben im Sea Life Center eine hervorragende Gelegenheit, die Fauna und die charakteristischsten Meerestiere des Landes kennenzulernen. Eine weitere empfohlene Aktivität besteht darin, die Stände der King's Road zu kennen oder mit dem kleinen elektrischen Einzelzug „Volk's Electric“ zu fahren. Entdecken Sie einige der empfohlenen Restaurants, essen Sie die typischen Fish and Chips-Gerichte und trinken Sie einige der handgemachten Getränke in ihren mythischen Pubs oder fahren Sie in den Attraktionen des Brighton Palace Pier. Dies sind weitere Aktivitäten, wenn Sie die Essenz des Restaurants kennenlernen möchten Lokalität.

Eine Tour durch die Küstenstadt und die Anmeldung zur kostenlosen Brighton-Tour ist die beste Option für Touristen, die eine der berühmtesten Küstenvillen in Großbritannien kennenlernen möchten. Ein Muss für Liebhaber guter Musik, für den Einkauf von Kleidung, Schallplatten und Vintage-Objekten sowie für Liebhaber von Küstenzielen mit mehr Atmosphäre im Süden des Landes.

Möchten Sie Ihre Kultur mit Reisenden aus aller Welt teilen?

Ă—

Free walking tours in Brighton

4.8

(54) Ratings

Book for free any of these guruwalks. When the tour ends you will be able to pay the guru whatever you consider fair. Some will pay €10, others $50. It's up to you!
From
Until

The best guruwalks in Brighton (3)

Quality

Languages

Schedule

The Historical City Centre Tour
English
Free Tour The Historical City Centre Tour
38 ratings
4.8
Duration: 2 hours and 30 minutes
Hours: 10:00, 10:30 and 1 more

wed
6
thu
7
fri
8
sat
9
sun
10
mon
11
tue
12
wed
13
thu
14
fri
15

Guru: Walk!Brighton
Free Booking!
Best of Brighton Free Tour
English
Free Tour Best of Brighton Free Tour
13 ratings
4.9
Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes
Hours: 11:00

wed
6
thu
7
fri
8
sat
9
sun
10
mon
11
tue
12
wed
13
thu
14
fri
15

Guru: Real Brighton Tours
Free Booking!
Murder, Malice and Mystery Free Tour
English
Free Tour Murder, Malice and Mystery Free Tour
3 ratings
4.7
Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes
Hours: 19:00

wed
6
thu
7
fri
8
sat
9
sun
10
mon
11
tue
12
wed
13
thu
14
fri
15

Guru: Real Brighton Tours
Free Booking!

About Brighton

Those tourists who are looking for a charming English seaside town have one of the main options to consider in the town of Brighton. Located less than an hour from the English capital on the Sussex coast - in the southern part of the country - it is one of the favorite destinations of Londoners and visitors looking to escape for a few days - especially on weekends - of the great city ​​and enjoy the weather, the good atmosphere and the beaches of small stones, especially during the summer. A town totally focused on the sea, famous for being one of the favorite leisure destinations of the aristocracy of the time, and for its promenade, its recommended attractions and for the exceptional atmosphere that is breathed, especially at night, where good music It is the main protagonists with the large number of festivals and performances that are scheduled.

This sunny English city has a large number of places and places really interesting for tourists. Thus it is possible to visit some of its streets, such as Trafalgar, where you can acquire all kinds of “retro” objects, as well as Bond Street, a must for fashionistas. If you want to know the most relevant places, it is advisable to sign up for the free walking tour in Brighton, which will go through interesting points such as a must-see visit to the Royal Pavilion Palace - in Hindu style - as well as a visit to the iconic bohemian neighborhood of North Laine.

Animal lovers have an excellent opportunity at the Sea Life Center to get to know the fauna and the most characteristic marine species in the country. Another of the recommended activities is to know the King’s Road booths, or ride the small “Volk’s Electric” single-car electric train. Discover some of its recommended restaurants, eating their typical fish and chips dishes and drinking some of the handmade drinks in their mythical pubs, or riding in the attractions of Brighton Palace Pier, are other activities to do if you want to know the essence from the locality.

Touring the coastal town and signing up for the Brighton free tour is the best option for those tourists who want to know one of the most famous coastal villas in the United Kingdom. A must for lovers of good music, shopping for clothes, records and vintage objects, and lovers of coastal destinations with more atmosphere in the south of the country.

Want to share your culture with travelers from all the world?