×

Free walking tours in A Coruña

4.6(717) Ratings

Buchen Sie kostenlos einen dieser guruwalks. Wenn die Tour endet, können Sie dem Guru alles bezahlen, was Sie für fair halten. Einige zahlen 10 €, andere 50 $. Es liegt an dir!
Von
An

The best guruwalks in A Coruña (5)

Qualität

Sprachen

Wochentags

Zeitplan

The best guruwalks in A Coruña (5)

Tour de La Coruña oder kompletter Mais!

4.3(81) Ratings

Tour de La Coruña oder kompletter Mais!
Guru: Carmela
Tag: Sonntag, Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag, Freitag und Samstag
Stunden: 10:30, 13:00 und 16:00
Sprachen: Deutsch und Spanish
Dauer: 2 Stunden und 30 Minuten
Kostenlose Reservierung!
Kostenlose Tour durch das Zentrum von La Coruña

4.7(524) Ratings

Kostenlose Tour durch das Zentrum von La Coruña
Guru: Walkin Eatin Galicia
Tag: Sonntag, Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag, Freitag und Samstag
Stunden: 11:00 und 18:00
Sprachen: Spanish
Dauer: 2 Stunden
Kostenlose Reservierung!
Kostenlose Tour Coruña

4.7(41) Ratings

Kostenlose Tour Coruña
Guru: Galicia Experience
Tag: Sonntag, Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag, Freitag und Samstag
Stunden: 11:00, 11:15 und 17:00
Sprachen: Spanish
Dauer: 2 Stunden
Kostenlose Reservierung!
Nachtfreetour der Legenden in A Coruña

4.5(71) Ratings

Nachtfreetour der Legenden in A Coruña
Guru: Walkin Eatin Galicia
Tag: Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag, Freitag und Samstag
Stunden: 20:30
Sprachen: Spanish
Dauer: 1 stunde und 30 Minuten
Kostenlose Reservierung!
La Coruña La Vieja Die Geburtsstunde der Herkulesstadt!
La Coruña La Vieja Die Geburtsstunde der Herkulesstadt!
Guru: Daniel
Tag: Dienstag und Mittwoch
Stunden: 11:30 und 16:00
Sprachen: Spanish
Dauer: 2 Stunden und 15 Minuten
Kostenlose Reservierung!

Über eine Coruña

Die galizische Gemeinde hat einen der attraktivsten Standorte in Nordspanien ; Einige Städte von großer Schönheit mit einem reichen Erbe, einer interessanten Geschichte und einer der wertvollsten Gastronomien des Landes. Die Stadt A Coruña erfüllt alle diese Bedingungen; Es befindet sich im Nordwesten der Halbinsel in einem Gebiet mit einer gewissen Höhe und ist berühmt für sein repräsentativstes Denkmal, den großen Herkulesturm, der das gesamte galizische Dorf beherrscht, und für sein unerbittliches europäisches Atlantikklima.

Diese Stadt Galiziens zeichnet sich durch die Leuchtkraft, Stärke und Schönheit des Atlantiks aus, die die Stadt praktisch umgibt und es ermöglicht, eine große Anzahl schöner Strände und Naturlandschaften von großer Schönheit zu genießen. Darüber hinaus ist dieses spanische Reiseziel einer der beliebtesten Orte für Touristen, um die beste Küche im Norden des Landes zu genießen, wo Meeresfrüchte eine besondere Rolle spielen. Gerichte wie Caldeirada de Fish, Tintenfischauflauf, Garnelen und Muscheln vervollständigen die berühmten galizischen Eintöpfe und Steaks, die typisch für diese Stadt sind.

Menschen, die in die Stadt kommen und die interessantesten Orte der Stadt erkunden möchten, haben den kostenlosen Rundgang in A Coruña zur Verfügung , eine ausgezeichnete Gelegenheit, die Ecken und die wichtigsten Punkte zu erkunden. Vom oben genannten römischen Turm, der einer der ältesten Leuchttürme der Welt ist und bereits eine nationale Ikone ist, bis zu den Tausenden von Gebäuden und Denkmälern, die die Stadt prägen. Der berühmte Portikusplatz von Maria Pita und ihre Statue - eine große Heldin gegen die Engländer - ist eine weitere obligatorische Station. Ein perfekter Ausgangspunkt, um die komplizierten Straßen Galiziens zu entdecken. Andere der am meisten empfohlenen Orte, um diese Stadt zu sehen, sind der berühmte Mercado Plaza de Lugo, ein Punkt von großem Interesse, an dem Sie die Hektik der Menschen spüren können. der Hafen und seine empfohlene Promenade zum Leuchtturm entlang von Stränden wie Riazor. Der Mirador de San Pedro, das Schloss von San Antón, ist ein weiteres Muss, ebenso wie die Altstadt, eine der schönsten in ganz Galizien. Museen wie der Domus oder das Haus der Wissenschaften vervollständigen ein breites touristisches Angebot in der Stadt.

Touristen, die in die Stadt kommen und eine andere Alternative zu Stadtrundfahrten ausprobieren möchten, haben bei der kostenlosen Tour in A Coruña eine hervorragende Möglichkeit, die wichtigsten Orte der galizischen Stadt kennenzulernen, eine der lebhaftesten und empfehlenswertesten Spaniens.

Möchten Sie Ihre Kultur mit Reisenden aus aller Welt teilen?

×

Free walking tours in A Coruña

4.6(385) Ratings

Book for free any of these guruwalks. When the tour ends you will be able to pay the guru whatever you consider fair. Some will pay €10, others $50. It's up to you!
From
Until

The best guruwalks in A Coruña (7)

Quality

Languages

Days of the week

Schedule

The best guruwalks in A Coruña (7)

Free walking tour through the center of A Coruña

4.7(260) Ratings

Free walking tour through the center of A Coruña
Guru: Walkin Eatin Galicia
Days: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday
Hours: 11:00 and 18:00
Languages: Spanish
Duration: 2 hours
Free Booking!
La Coruña Free Tour eBike Adventure - Night

4.4(5) Ratings

La Coruña Free Tour eBike Adventure - Night
Guru: Orión
Days: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday
Hours: 20:00
Languages: Spanish
Duration: 1 hour
Free Booking!
Night freetour of legends in A Coruña

4.4(26) Ratings

Night freetour of legends in A Coruña
Guru: Walkin Eatin Galicia
Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday
Hours: 20:30
Languages: Spanish
Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes
Free Booking!
Free tour La Coruña eBike Adventure

5.0(14) Ratings

Free tour La Coruña eBike Adventure
Guru: Orión
Days:
Hours: No availability
Duration: 1 hour
Free Booking!
Free walking tour Coruña

4.7(38) Ratings

Free walking tour Coruña
Guru: Galicia Experience
Days: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday
Hours: 11:00 and 17:00
Languages: Spanish
Duration: 2 hours
Free Booking!
Free Tour Isabel Zendal, the Galician nurse who saved millions of lives
Free Tour Isabel Zendal, the Galician nurse who saved millions of lives
Guru: Carmela
Days: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday
Hours: 11:00 and 12:30
Languages: German and Spanish
Duration: 2 hours and 45 minutes
Free Booking!
Tour de La Coruña, the most complete !

4.2(42) Ratings

Tour de La Coruña, the most complete !
Guru: Carmela
Days: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday
Hours: 10:00, 10:30, 12:30, 15:00, and 16:30
Languages: German and Spanish
Duration: 2 hours
Free Booking!

About A Coruña

The Galician community has one of the most attractive locations in northern Spain; some cities of great beauty, with a rich heritage, interesting history and one of the most valued gastronomies in the country. The city of A Coruña meets all these conditions; Located in the northwest of the peninsula in an area with some elevation, it is famous for its most representative monument, the great Tower of Hercules, which dominates the entire Galician village, and for its implacable European Atlantic climate.

This town of Galicia stands out for the luminosity, strength and beauty that the Atlantic gives it, which practically surrounds the city, making it possible to enjoy a large number of beautiful beaches and natural landscapes of great beauty. In addition, this Spanish destination is one of the favorite places for tourists to enjoy the best cuisine in the north of the country, where seafood takes on a special role; Dishes such as Caldeirada de fish, octopus casserole, prawns, clams, complete the famous Galician stews and steaks, typical of this town.

People who come to the city and want to explore the most interesting places of the town, have at their disposal the free walking tour in A Coruña, an excellent opportunity to explore the corners and the most important points. From the aforementioned Roman tower that is one of the oldest lighthouses in the world, and that is already a national icon, to the thousands of buildings and monuments that dot the town. The famous porticoed square of Maria Pita and her statue - great heroine against the English - is another of the obligatory stops; A perfect starting point to discover the intricate Galician streets. Other of the most recommended places to see this city are the famous Mercado Plaza de Lugo, a point of great interest where you can feel the bustle of its people; the Port and its recommended promenade to the lighthouse along beaches such as Riazor. The Mirador de San Pedro, the Castle of San Antón is another must-see, as well as the area of ​​the Old Town, one of the most beautiful in all of Galicia. Museums such as the Domus or the House of Sciences, complete a wide tourist offer in the city.

Tourists who come to the city and want to try a different alternative to city tours, have in the free tour in A Coruña an excellent option to know the most important places of the Galician town, one of the most lively and recommended of Spain.