×

Free walking tours in Vigo

4.7(80) Ratings

Buchen Sie kostenlos einen dieser guruwalks. Wenn die Tour endet, können Sie dem Guru alles bezahlen, was Sie für fair halten. Einige zahlen 10 €, andere 50 $. Es liegt an dir!
Von
An

The best guruwalks in Vigo (2)

Qualität

Sprachen

Wochentags

Zeitplan

The best guruwalks in Vigo (2)


Beste Dinge zu tun und zu sehen in Vigo

Vigo ist eine der größten Städte in der spanischen Provinz Galizien sowie eine der schönsten Küstenstädte Spaniens. Es liegt an der Küste des Atlantischen Ozeans und an der kleinen Flussmündung des Flusses Vigo sowie an den Cíes-Inseln. Die historische Altstadt wird von der neoklassizistischen Kathedrale beherrscht, obwohl dies nicht das einzige berühmte Wahrzeichen ist, das Sie kennenlernen sollten, wenn Sie diese wunderschöne Stadt besuchen.


 Wenn Sie eine kostenlose Wanderung in Vigo (morgens oder nachmittags) in Begleitung eines lokalen Führers unternehmen, können Sie die Stadt auf eine andere, unterhaltsame und einzigartige Weise kennenlernen, da Sie einige der Geheimnisse der Stadt entdecken auf der Tour, sowie seine weniger bekannten Ecken. Die wichtigsten Orte, die Sie nicht verpassen sollten, sind die Rías Bajas, der Samil Beach, das Galizische Meeresmuseum, das Schloss San Sebastián, das MARCO Museum für zeitgenössische Kunst, der Hafen von Vigo, das Casco Vello (historische Altstadt) und die Eremitage Unserer Lieben Frau der Führer auf einem Blick durch die Stadt oder die Inseln San Simón und San Antón.


 Die kostenlosen Wandertouren in Vigo haben alle Meinungen und Bewertungen von anderen Touristen, die ihre Tour bereits ausprobiert und ihre Bewertungen sowohl auf der Route als auch auf dem Führer geteilt haben, sodass Sie die interessanteste Tour für sich und Ihren Zeitplan auswählen können. 

Möchten Sie Ihre Kultur mit Reisenden aus aller Welt teilen?

×

Free walking tours in Vigo

4.7(80) Ratings

Book for free any of these guruwalks. When the tour ends you will be able to pay the guru whatever you consider fair. Some will pay €10, others $50. It's up to you!
From
Until

The best guruwalks in Vigo (2)

Quality

Languages

Days of the week

Schedule

The best guruwalks in Vigo (2)

Vigo for treasure hunters Free Walking Tour

4.8(64) Ratings

Vigo for treasure hunters Free Walking Tour
Guru: BORJA CONCHEIRO
Days: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday
Languages: English and Spanish
Duration: 2 hours
Free Booking!
Mysteries and legends of Vigo and Galicia

4.4(16) Ratings

Mysteries and legends of Vigo and Galicia
Guru: BORJA CONCHEIRO
Days: Sunday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday
Languages: Spanish
Duration: 1 hour y 45 minutes
Free Booking!

Best things to do and see in Vigo

Vigo is one of the largest cities in the Spanish province of Galicia, as well as one of the most beautiful coastal cities in Spain. It is located on the coast of the Atlantic Ocean and at the small river mouth of the Vigo River, along with the Cíes Islands. Its historic Old Town is lorded over by its Neoclassic Cathedral, although that is not the only famous landmark you should get to know when you visit this beautiful city. 


If you do a free walking tour in Vigo (in the morning or in the afternoon) accompanied by a local guide you can get to know the city in a different, fun and unique way, since you will get to discover some of the city’s secrets on the tour, as well as its lesser-known corners. The essential places that you can’t miss are its Rías Bajas, the Samil Beach, the Galician Sea Museum, the San Sebastián Castle, the MARCO Contemporary Art Museum, the Port of Vigo, the Casco Vello, (Historic Old Town) the Hermitage of Our Lady the Guide on an overlook by the city, or the Islands of San Simón and San Antón.


The free walking tours in Vigo, all have opinions and reviews by other tourists who have already tried their tour and have shared their evaluations on both the route and the guide, so you can choose the most interesting tour for you and your schedule. 

Want to share your culture with travelers from all the world?